Usability Test Results Presentations: Teams 1, 5, 4

The link below is for the video recordings of the Preliminary Usability Test Results presentations for:

Time Traveller UX Experts:

  1. Dave Schreifels
  2. Supriya Nitin Bachal

iPatts UX Experts:

  1. Ali Jalooli
  2. Abhishek Umachigi
  3. Ameya Deshpande

Beach Monitor UX Experts:

  1. Sameena Thabassum
  2. Shreekant Marwadi
  3. Akshaara Coomar

The presentations are in the above order. Two or three presentations are given for each team and are for approximately 20 minutes total.